Business Office

Ana Pfalzgraf
School Business Administrator
apfalzgraf@uhcs-newark.org

Ramona Jackson
Assistant Business Administrator
rjackson@uhcs-newark.org

Michael Hacker
IT Director
mhacker@uhcs-newark.org

Celeste Williams
Director of Talent Management
celwilliams@uhcs-newark.org

Latoya Poyser
Enrollment Specialist
lpoyser@uhcs-newark.org

Rhajon Watson
Maintenance Manager
rwatson@uhcs-newark.org

Ernestine Bembry
Food Services
ernestine@uhcs-newark.org

Janice Lindsay
Payroll Specialist/Bookkeeper
jlindsay@uhcs-newark.org

 

Welcome Back Letter – 2022