Business Office

Kenneth Weinheimer
School Business Administrator
kweinheimer@uhcs-newark.org

Romona Jackson
Accountant
rjackson@uhcs-newark.org

Brenda Bembry
Payroll Specialist
bbembry@uhcs-newark.org

Celeste Williams
HR Manager
celwilliams@uhcs-newark.org

Latoya Poyser
Enrollment Specialist
lpoyser@uhcs-newark.org

Erole Alexandre
Technology Administrator
ealexandre@uhcs-newark.org

Rhajon Watson
Maintenance Manager
rwatson@uhcs-newark.org

Ernestine Bembry
Food Services
ernestine@uhcs-newark.org